Flyermojo.com logo

Regions

Bandulero Sound

Region:
Berlin
Webseite:
Biography:
Original Dancehall / Reggae / Foundation / Rocksteady / Soca Sound System from Berlin, Germany / Juggling since 1998

Members Fat Eric,Lou Weed,Byxe,King Madju,Joe Hondah,
Alex,Mc Buzzthigh,Marc Johnson
>>>
Wed, 21.06.2017

Small Island

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Reggae
Soca
Dancehall
African Beats
Sat, 17.06.2017

Konichiwa Bitches

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Dancehall
Afrobeats
Hip Hop
Funk
Fri, 24.03.2017

Spin Dem Sound Ya! & Bandulero

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Trap
Tropical Bass
Reggae
Dancehall
Sat, 18.02.2017

Konichiwa Bitches

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Hip Hop
Funk
Tropical Bass
Dancehall
Sat, 17.12.2016

Konichiwa Bitches

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Dancehall
Bass
Hip Hop
Boogie
Sat, 15.10.2016

Konichiwa Bitches

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Hip Hop
Twerk
Funk
Dancehall
Fri, 30.09.2016

We Jammin

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Reggae
Hip Hop
Afro Beats
Dancehall
Sat, 20.08.2016

Konichiwa Bitches

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Twerk
Trap
Dancehall
Hip Hop
African Beats
Sat, 18.06.2016

Konichiwa Bitches

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Hip Hop
Dancehall
Boogie
Twerk
Trap
African Beats
Fri, 13.05.2016

Caribbean Invasion

Location:
Artists:
Musicstyles:
Afrobeats
Reggae
Soca
Dancehall